• Sign Up to reply and join the friendliest Watch Forum on the web. Stick around, get to 50 posts and gain access to your full profile and additional features such as a personal messaging system, chat room and the sales forum PLUS the chance to enter our regular giveaways.
Hayward

Just Brought My First Rolex

Well the payment finally went through yester day and I will be reciving this Rolex from the states http://www.ebay.com/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=330659225467&ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:US:1123 its a little bling bling let me know what you gues think and what you would have paid.

I am new to watches and brought this because I loved the look of it.

Thanks

I hope you live in a baroque mansion because that is a real bobby dazzler isn't it. Not my cup of cha but you enjoy it anyway.

I hope you live in a baroque mansion because that is a real bobby dazzler isn't it. Not my cup of cha but you enjoy it anyway.

Ha lol, it is a little bling bling lol. Just brought it as thought I would treat my self lol

99¢ US - bargain!

Ha, wish I did pay 99 cents.

So, what do u guys think a watch like this is worth...Just want to get a few views before I reval what I paid.

Seeing that it's a fake... I'd pay about 20 bucks.

Na, i am very sure this is not a fake, have delt with the dealer in the states a few times. What makes u think its a fake

Did you make the seller an offer he couldn't refuse to end the auction early, then? :lol:

no lol, I asked for a buy it now price and when the auction neared it I offered the money and banked it to him striaght away. To be honest he didnt seems to keen about ending it early lol.

Did you make the seller an offer he couldn't refuse to end the auction early, then? :lol:

no lol, I asked for a buy it now price and when the auction neared it I offered the money and banked it to him striaght away. To be honest he didnt seems to keen about ending it early lol.

What did you end up paying for it then?.A LOT blingy for me I have to say.