• Sign Up to reply and join the friendliest Watch Forum on the web. Stick around, get to 50 posts and gain access to your full profile and additional features such as a personal messaging system, chat room and the sales forum PLUS the chance to enter our regular giveaways.
Raptor

Smoking To Vaping?

I am a smoker and I am looking at cutting down to

stopping completely via the e-cig route.

Has anyone here done it? I have just bought a cheap

disposable e-cig from the bay of e which has no nicotine

just flavoured(black honey) to see what vaping is like.

Any recommendations for a low cost entry level vaping kit?

Edited by Raptor

I bought an evod vape stick and some 0mg flavours piece of piss switching ,I had been smoking for 25 years .I'm now a social smoker and that's once in a blue moon. Mr teatime is massive into the vaping culture and is modding and building his own. Good luck.

I went to the local shop bought a menthol one as it was Easyer to puff on , recharable with charger and a spare set of menthol tips

Stopped in November was off the plastic cig by December and not had one since happy days , the key is anyways have spares laying about becouse if you run out it to easy to go and get some cigs

Or would this help willing to send it to you for free postage for a small donation to my fund raiser , its a little worn but worth a try and a read

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/fundraiser-web/fundraiser/showFundraiserProfilePage.action?userUrl=AndrewGriffiths5

438BB3D6-8C9E-4076-91F1-5DE762DA68A0_zps7mpkjhqs.jpg

Edited by Iceblue

It's your lucky day :wink:

I'm a bit of a vaping enthusiast...been vaping for 2 years now and am at the top of the tree currently (I have the vape equivelent of a rolex) :lol:

My best advice to you first is please don't try it with 0mg nicotine...you will give up and go back to cigs